Related Projects

Olaf’s Frozen Adventure

Released on Walt Disney Records, November 3, 2017

  1. Ring in the Season
  2. The Ballad of Flemmingrad
  3. Ring in the Season (Reprise)
  4. That Time of Year
  5. That Time of Year (Reprise)
  6. When We’re Together
  7. Olaf’s Frozen Adventure Score Suite
  8. The Ballad of Flemmingrad (Traditional Version)
  9. Ring in the Season (Instrumental Karaoke Mix)
  10. That Time of Year (Instrumental Karaoke Mix)
  11. When We’re Together (Instrumental Karaoke Mix)