Released by Marvel Studios, July 17, 2015

Starring Paul Rudd, Michael Douglass, and Evangeline Lilly
Directed by Peyton Reed
Screenplay Written by Edgar Wright, Joe Cornish, Adam McKay, and Paul Rudd
Produced by Victoria Alanzo, Louis D’Esposito, Kevin Feige, Alan Fine, Michael Grillo, Stan Lee, Leo Thompson, Brad Winderbaum, Lars P. Winther, and Edgar Wright

Composed by Christophe Beck
Music Editor Fernand Bos
Mixed by Casey Stone and Greg Hayes
Score Mix Assistant Phil McGowan