Modularism: Music from Somewhere On the Spectrum

Released on Law & Auder, April 16, 2018

Showcasing music created by the Modular Synthesisers, this is a collection spanning a range of modular synthe creativity from melodious to progressive compositions. 39 pieces of music by some of the best producers from around the world. ‘It’s about great music and not all just about the tech!’

Featured artists: Anémochorie, Angelo Metz, Bana Haffar, Bovaflux, Cary Grace, Blaubac, Cherif Hashizume, Christine Webster, Christophe Beck, Cursor Miner, Dallas Acid, DivKid, Eden Grey, Electric Fish, Galcid + Hisashi Saito, Head [Space], HRTL, Kumo, L-Shape, Laurie Spiegel, Misterben, Myoptik, Neuroportal, Pearl’, POB (Patrick O’Brien), Richard Quirk, Scanner, Solvent, The Horn, The SoLow, The Tuesday Night Machines, Vactrol Park, VCOADSR, Vilmos Anomaly, VLK, Wrangler, Yorkshire Modular Society.