American Made

Released by Universal Pictures, September 29, 2017

Directed by Doug Liman
Produced by Ron Howard, Brian Grazer, Brian Oliver, Doug Davison, Tyler Thompson
Written by Gary Spinelli

Composed by Christophe Beck
Music Editor Tom Kasow, Tom Kramer, Annette Kudrak
Recorded and Mixed by Casey Stone

American Made

Released on Varese Sarabande Records, September 29, 2017

  1. A Fifth Of Beethoven
  2. One Way Out (Live At The Fillmore East/1971)
  3. Blue Bayou
  4. Seguro Lo Hara Otro
  5. Black Widow Blues
  6. Hooked On Classics (Part 1 & 2)
  7. I Don’t Need You
  8. Loud N’ Restless
  9. What Makes A Good Man
  10. What Now?
  11. Sandanistas Y Reagan
  12. Heading To The States