Shazam! Fury of the Gods

Released by Warner Bros., March 17, 2023

Directed by David F. Sandberg
Produced by Richard Brener, Walter Hamada, Geoff Johns, Dave Neustadter, Victoria Palmeri, Dana Robin, Peter Safran, Adam Schlagman, Marcus Viscidi
Written by Henry Gayden, Chris Morgan, Bill Parker, C.C. Beck, William Moulton Marston

Original Score by Christophe Beck
Score Recorded at Sony Streisand Scoring Stage and Evergreen Studios
Score Mixed at The Listening Room
Score Recorded by Greg Hayes
Score Mixed by Casey Stone
Score Mastered by Bob Ludwig
Music Contracting and Coordination: Peter Rotter for Encompass Music Partners
Choir Contractor: Jasper Randall

Conductor: Tim Davies
Additional Music by Michael Paraskevas and Carlos Garcia
Album Produced by Christophe Beck
Special Thanks: David Sandberg, Michael Aller, Merritt Lear, Paco, Muppet

Shazam! Fury of the Gods

Released on Watertower Records, March 10, 2023

  1. Shazam! Fury Of The Gods (Main Title Theme)
  2. Introduction – Fright At The Museum
  3. Daughters Of Atlas
  4. Steve
  5. Freddy Over Heels
  6. Dome And Gloom
  7. Freddy Sneaks In
  8. Act Of Violins
  9. The Guardian
  10. A Family Affair
  11. Dragon Drop
  12. Philly Tree’s Take
  13. I Chose Right
  14. Before You Go
  15. Dragon Chase
  16. You Disobeyed Me
  17. Lightning In A Bottle
  18. Unicorn Act
  19. Taste The Rainbow
  20. Garage Showdown
  21. Freddy Resists
  22. Crack Of Dome
  23. All Or None
  24. We End This Now
  25. A True God After All
  26. Restoration
  27. Hero
  28. Changing Of The Garden