Released by Universal, December 18, 2015

With Tina Fey and Amy Poehler
Directed By Jason Moore
Written By Paula Pell
Produced By Brian Bell, Tina Fey, Eric Gurian, Amy Poehler, Jeff Richmond, Jay Roach

Composed By Christophe Beck
Additional Music By Jake Monaco
Recorded By Greg Hayes
Mixed By Casey Stone